I Survived!!!

Discuss everything in relation to the pre-wedding frollics here. Hen & stag chat only.

Re: I Survived!!!

Postby koko » Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:02 pm

willie watch :rofl :rofl

I do that for h2b 8-)

your a total babe :drool love your hair too! so what do we do now all the hens are over and done with? :?
Missie awards 2011 : Winner of The Funniest Missie, Most Cheerful Missie, Most Original Missie, Most Random Missie,
Wittiest Missie
, If I dont make you laugh you are guaranteed to get your money back (this is not a guarantee)

koko
Winner of 5 Missie Awards 2011

Have thanks: 92 times

Postby Stary Em » Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:13 pm

HA HA willie watch is so much fun.

KOKO ah stop im blushing :oops: :oops: :oops:

Ok rite this is plan of action. Listen up...H2b is off on 2 weeks hoils after this week his gettin the lads together gettin all the last bits which is jus shirts n belts and his shoes.
I jus hav to get the girls there jewellery all there gettin is a necklace. I want all this done by the end of august. So then all i hav to do is pack everything which i can chill out n do. Weddin planner is buzzin me on wed to finalise EVERYTHIING!!!
Stary Em
Guru Missie

Have thanks: 107 times

Postby Skittles » Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:17 pm

sounds like you hada brilliant time.

xxxLove my hubbyxxx
Skittles
Princess Missie

Have thanks: 126 times

Postby koko » Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:17 pm

he's off on 2 weeks holliers :yikes2 are you for real! are you going with him?

I have soooo much to do its not even funny like im already tired just thinking about it :sleep

I have decided im not going to eat this week and the next 7 weeks :shock:
Missie awards 2011 : Winner of The Funniest Missie, Most Cheerful Missie, Most Original Missie, Most Random Missie,
Wittiest Missie
, If I dont make you laugh you are guaranteed to get your money back (this is not a guarantee)

koko

Postby hella_patchella » Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:18 pm

Sounds like you had a ball Stary!! Photos are fab!!
hella_patchella
Addicted Missie

Have thanks: 97 times

Postby Stary Em » Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:20 pm

Yup factory hoils lucky bastard.....Dont worry itll be a workin hoil MWAH HA HA

Jesus christ koko 7 week & week.

Well keep a eye out for each other make sure were makin progress.
Cant drop the ball at this stage of the game LOL i sound like a coach. GO TEAM!!!
Well tip away bit by bit and get it done
Stary Em
Guru Missie

Postby koko » Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:22 pm

Stary Em wrote:Yup factory hoils lucky bastard.....Dont worry itll be a workin hoil MWAH HA HA

Jesus christ koko 7 week & week.

Well keep a eye out for each other make sure were makin progress.
Cant drop the ball at this stage of the game LOL i sound like a coach. GO TEAM!!!
Well tip away bit by bit and get it done

ive even..im ashamed to say it.....stopped the midweek drinking :oops:
Wittiest Missie

koko

Postby Stary Em » Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:25 pm

Stopped what since when and why....That liquid gold helps us think women...
Stary Em
Guru Missie

Postby koko » Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:28 pm

i know i know but I can see a good bit of weight loss, so I may have to turn to the vodka again but its very expensive and I turn into a psycho bitch on it :crazy
Wittiest Missie

koko

Postby Stary Em » Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:30 pm

Oh now fair play...So maybe turn to a diff beverage ha ha ha. No beer, thatll bloat us!!!
Stary Em
Guru Missie

Postby Stary Em » Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:30 pm

Oh thanks Hella...ya there a bit interesting anyway lol
Stary Em
Guru Missie

Previous

Return to Hen & Stag