I Survived!!!

Discuss everything in relation to the pre-wedding frollics here. Hen & stag chat only.

I Survived!!!

Postby Stary Em » Mon Jul 18, 2011 12:31 pm

Girs im alive!!!!!!
I had a ball. Now i will keep this short and sweet. Hate long posts.
So coach collected us as 2. Got to Galway at half 3. Had champers on the way down.
Got to the hotel we all checked in 11 of us. Had to be ready for half 5 dinner was at 6. My CB and BM left early. Got down to dinner where al the girls had arrived another 6 of them. The tables was decorated with balloons everybody had there name tags on.

Mini bus collected us as 7. Got to the cocktail classes which was in a night club. There were so much fun :happyfriday :happyfriday :happyfriday :happyfriday
He made bout 7 cocktails we all tasted them. Then we got to do a few ourselves got behind do bar.Tom cruies stylie :smokin
Then he took a order from all of us to finish the class him. He didnt no wha he was in for bless. Once the class was over my mun mil and anuty went home. Jus in time too.

Out came the beer goggles,inflatabed willies, bunny ears bunny dicky bows pink lassoos and a badge for me whics is all i wanted. So walked the streets of Galway with inflatable willes rubbin faces with them as we walked. Suprisnly we were gettin our pics takin by all the tourists :rofl :rofl :rofl

Got to the Kings head stayed there for a couple met 2 stags they were great crack. Left there went to Cayotes where we spent the hole night. Got a bottle of champers for free the girls polished it off i dint hav any champers dosent like me :(

So jus when i thought the worst was over. Out came a "Bride to be T-shirt" with 10 dares which included. Get all you hens to shirt, get the hunkiest man in the bar to draw a pic of his willie on your back(done that one quite happily lol), get the shortest man in the bar to sing his name, get 3 mobile numbers, get a stranger to send you a sexy txt....

I must say i hav never laughed soooooo much. I was kinda dreadin it a bit, didnt no what they had planned. What they did plan for me was prefect.
So if this ended up bein too long. Enoy you Hen girls, i did :D :lol: :lol: :D
Attachments
t shirt
willies
lessons
lessons
Stary Em
Guru Missie

Have thanks: 107 times

Re: I Survived!!!

Postby colour12 » Mon Jul 18, 2011 1:02 pm

sounds brill!!!fair play to ye!!the cocktail making classes sounmd like mighty craic!
colour12
Golden Missie

Have thanks: 40 times

Postby letmeeatcake » Mon Jul 18, 2011 1:26 pm

I hope my hen is as fun as yours was! :happyfriday
letmeeatcake
Goddess Missie

Have thanks: 118 times

Postby Stary Em » Mon Jul 18, 2011 1:30 pm

lol ah thanks girls i did hav a ball ya cocktil classes were brill der for 2 hours like
Stary Em
Guru Missie

Postby fionab1385 » Mon Jul 18, 2011 1:45 pm

sounds great! where did ye do the cocktail classes?
fionab1385
Goddess Missie

Have thanks: 95 times

Postby Aingeal Ban » Mon Jul 18, 2011 2:43 pm

ha ha sounds like great fun - good for you! Cocktail class sounded great!
Aingeal Ban
Golden Missie

Have thanks: 59 times

Postby Virginia Woolf » Mon Jul 18, 2011 3:27 pm

Sounds like you had a great time hun. Would love the cocktail class

Virginia Woolf
Goddess Missie

Have thanks: 109 times

Postby Mallow » Mon Jul 18, 2011 3:35 pm

:bounce :bounce Delighted you had a great night hun, your pics look fab, off to have a little nose on fb ;) I bet the poor men of Galway are still reeling from your antics :lol:

You look fab by the way - schwit schwoo!!!
Mallow
Longest Answer/Most Motivating Missie 2011

Have thanks: 158 times

Postby xmasbride2b2011 » Mon Jul 18, 2011 4:51 pm

Sounds like a ball! :)
xmasbride2b2011
Newbie Missie

Have thanks: 5 times

Postby dreamhusband2b » Mon Jul 18, 2011 6:12 pm

delighted u had a ball hun,i did a cocktail class on mine aswell an i have to say they are great craic if ne1 thinkin of doin one i wud highly recommend them
dreamhusband2b
Princess Missie

Have thanks: 105 times

Postby Stary Em » Mon Jul 18, 2011 7:36 pm

lol thanks mallow do hav a nose some are a bit smutty now be warned....
It was in a night club but we arranged them threw the shkelf, galway
Stary Em
Guru Missie

Postby mrsm2b2011 » Mon Jul 18, 2011 7:43 pm

hi stary em i survived too!!! glad ta see you had a fab time, i had a ball too!!! love da pics uve up

mrsm2b2011
Major Missie

Have thanks: 17 times

Postby hugbear » Mon Jul 18, 2011 7:45 pm

Those bigg willys are gas lookin :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: sounds like u had a ball.
hugbear
Super Missie

Have thanks: 165 times

Postby koko » Mon Jul 18, 2011 7:48 pm

Well HIGH FOOKIN FIVE, that sounds like an epic hens party and stary you are looking FIT (but dont you know it)

I think they are the biggest inflatable willies ive ever seen!! :yikes2

love the kings head in galway but it cant very cramped and you end up touching people that you dont want to touch in certain places that maybe I would like to touch if they were someone else :oops:

love the tshirt too :cool
Missie awards 2011 : Winner of The Funniest Missie, Most Cheerful Missie, Most Original Missie, Most Random Missie,
Wittiest Missie
, If I dont make you laugh you are guaranteed to get your money back (this is not a guarantee)

koko
Winner of 5 Missie Awards 2011

Have thanks: 92 times

Postby Stary Em » Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:00 pm

AH stop.... ill get a big head. Well if the hair cud get any bigger :rofl :rofl :rofl
Those willies were pretty damn huge. They got so much attention.
My little cousin was on willie patrol all nite...EM EM wheres da willies??? Its ok hun we hav them...... So so funny...
Ya i no wha you sayin we all walkin in lookinn pretty damn hot. Walked out loookin like sweaty betties....
Stary Em
Guru Missie

Next

Return to Hen & Stag