STEN HAG PARTY?!

Discuss everything in relation to the pre-wedding frollics here. Hen & stag chat only.

STEN HAG PARTY?!

Postby MrsStokes2b » Sun May 08, 2011 6:14 pm

me and h2b were talkin the other day and decided we're gonna have a sten hag party!!! :lol: :lol: We dont really go out with out each other and we didn really want to have a hen/stag party... i dont want one cause i know how boring my sis n my crowd can be and h2b dont want to go cause his bro is making a big deal of it...and its still a yr 2 go! :P
So, we decided that we're gonna have a Sten Hag party... :D :lol: :D Wel, we're not gonna spend the whole time other,,, we'll go our own thing for a bit while the boys go off and do theres.... then meet up later in the night and go MAAAAAAAAAAAAD!!!! :D :D that way my bm's can meet the gm!!!!! :lol: :lol: :D

Whacha all think??? :D :D
Cant wait to marry the greatest person who ive ever met, who has been there for me through some tough times and who will always be by my side. :)

MrsStokes2b
Nicest Avatar Missie 2011

Have thanks: 82 times

Re: STEN HAG PARTY?!

Postby dreamhusband2b » Sun May 08, 2011 8:19 pm

thats a great idea,but u never no u mite have changed ur mind before it cums round!!
dreamhusband2b
Princess Missie

Have thanks: 105 times

Postby dreamhusband2b » Sun May 08, 2011 8:19 pm

thats a great idea,but u never no u mite have changed ur mind before it cums round!!
dreamhusband2b
Princess Missie

Have thanks: 105 times

Postby MrsMul2B » Mon May 09, 2011 12:49 pm

That sounds fab. Thats the kinda thing me and h2b will prob do. Might do dinner with a few of the girls first then find the boys! Lovely idea!
MrsMul2B
Addicted Missie

Have thanks: 57 times

Postby married_and_nearlyAmommy » Mon May 09, 2011 2:46 pm

if thats what ye are happy to do, then GO for it :) :) :bounce

I know that its the last thing id have done hahahaha, i kinda see it as the last night as a non married woman with the girls !!!!

But i think if its what ye want to do it could be a savage night !!!!
3rd July 2010 - all my dreams came true!

married_and_nearlyAmommy
Fanatic Missie

Have thanks: 29 times

Postby Mrs Toot » Mon May 09, 2011 4:16 pm

My sister did this was the best nights craic ever!! As you said you can do your own thing earlier in the day then meet up later on. Can I just say tho, that if this is what you both def want, dont let anyone change your mind cause god knows they will try! Do what YOU both want to do, not what everyone else says you should do!

For this post, Mrs Toot was thanked by:
MrsStokes2b
Mrs Toot
Queen Missie

Have thanks: 173 times
Other Half: Mr Toot

Postby MrsStokes2b » Mon May 09, 2011 4:59 pm

Thanks girlies!! :) Yaaa.. i think thats wha im gonna do so!! :) Should be fun!!! :D
Cant wait to marry the greatest person who ive ever met, who has been there for me through some tough times and who will always be by my side. :)

MrsStokes2b
Nicest Avatar Missie 2011

Have thanks: 82 times

Postby livingabroad » Mon Jul 11, 2011 5:34 pm

I think its great - this is what we are doing next month. I have no intention of wearing a veil and L plates and had decided not to have a hen (also cause lots of my mates are guys) - but we then decided to go do this amazing mixed activity weekend - heading off to a place where we spend the day jousting, sword fighting, then doing falconry - and that night do a spit roasted pig and all you can drink night out! The H2B facies having a stag so hes having a seperate one himself.
livingabroad
Major Missie

Have thanks: 27 times

Postby girlracer » Mon Jul 11, 2011 8:29 pm

That's what we were planning on doing :)

*** the official anti-bride ***
girlracer
Golden Missie

Have thanks: 21 times

Return to Hen & Stag