Dresses online
Dresses online
I am interested in the Spanish brand Aire and happened to find some dresses of theirs online, for a FRACTION of the price. They come from an online store - peridress.co.uk. Does anyone have any dealings with/info on this company? I am a little dubious but interested all the same. I imagine the dresses are not the exact originals. Thanks
-

No_Regrets - Newbie Missie
- Posts: 23
- Joined: Sun Jul 31, 2011 8:22 pm
- Has thanked: 10 times
- Have thanks: 0 time
Return to Special Offers - Suppliers / Venues
-
- Related topics
- Replies
- Views
- Last post
-
- dresses online
by sadlier86 » Fri Aug 19, 2011 6:41 pm - 8 Replies
- 269 Views
- Last post by Bridal Bliss

Fri Sep 30, 2011 1:29 pm
Say Hello and Welcome :)
- dresses online
-
- Bridesmaid dresses online
by excited2b » Thu Feb 25, 2010 10:41 pm - 4 Replies
- 898 Views
- Last post by Cheekymrs10

Fri Feb 26, 2010 9:57 pm
General Wedding Discussion
- Bridesmaid dresses online
-
- Buying Dresses online?
1, 2, 3, 4by BeckyjustBecky » Thu Apr 15, 2010 10:00 am - 57 Replies
- 1399 Views
- Last post by missyw

Tue May 17, 2011 11:16 pm
General Wedding Discussion
- Buying Dresses online?
-
- bridesmaid dresses online
1, 2by popeyesgirl » Sun May 23, 2010 3:06 am - 21 Replies
- 653 Views
- Last post by tk

Fri Jan 28, 2011 12:36 pm
General Wedding Discussion
- bridesmaid dresses online
-
- Who has bought dresses online
1, 2by 2011bride » Thu Mar 31, 2011 10:11 am - 27 Replies
- 589 Views
- Last post by cheeky2u

Mon Apr 04, 2011 8:47 am
General Wedding Discussion
- Who has bought dresses online
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests



















